Skip To Navigation Skip To Content

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 21

Atlantic Music Therapy Association Conference

Halifax, Nova Scotia
Wed Oct 25

Deer Park Senior’s Community

Calgary, Alberta
Tue Oct 31

Alberta Health Services – Memory Plus

Calgary, Alberta
Tue Oct 31

Memory Plus

Calgary, Alberta
Sat Nov 04

Alberta Association of Former MLAs

Calgary, Alberta
Mon Nov 06

Room 217 : Music Care Conference with Sean McCaan

Edmonton, Alberta
Fri Dec 08

Providence Children’s Development Day

Calgary, Alberta
Sat Mar 10

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy

Calgary, Alberta
Sun Mar 11

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy

Calgary, Alberta
Thu Apr 26

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy

Calgary, Alberta
Fri Apr 27

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy

Calgary, Alberta