Skip To Navigation Skip To Content

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 19

Rocky Mountain Play Therapy

Calgary, Alberta
Wed Dec 05

Wellspring

Calgary, Alberta
Fri Feb 01

Online Music Therapy Conference

Online
Sat Feb 09

Concordia University

Montreal, Quebec
Sun Feb 10

Concordia University

Montreal, Quebec
Wed Feb 13

University of Calgary Emeritus

Alma Hotel, Calgary, Alberta
Sat Mar 09

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy Training

Calgary, Alberta
Sun Mar 10

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy Training

Calgary, Alberta
Fri Apr 26

ARTA – Steppin’ Out Conference

Calgary, Alberta
Thu May 02

Prairie Insitute of Expressive Arts Therapy Training

Calgary, Alberta
Fri May 03

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy Training

Calgary, Alberta
Wed Jul 17

Rocky Mountain Play Therapy Institute

Calgary, Alberta