Skip To Navigation Skip To Content

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 17

Breakfast Television – National

On Air - 7:20am MT
Tue Jan 18

CHQR AM 770 – Calgary & Edmonton

On Air - 6:40amMT
Tue Jan 18

CKNW – Vancouver

On Air - 9:30pmMT
Tue Jan 18

News Talk 650 CKOM Saskatoon/980 CJME Regina

On Air - 12:30pmMT
Wed Jan 19

Global Morning Show – Calgary

On Air 8:10am MT
Wed Jan 19

Global News – Edmonton

On Air - 3:15pmMT
Wed Jan 19

Jeff Sammut Show

SiriusXM, Channel 167 Canada Talks
Wed Jan 19

No Sleep Til Sudbury podcast

Sudbury, Ontario
Thu Jan 20

CJBK – London, Ontario

On Air - 5:20amMT
Sun Jan 23

Hue at Home with Tracy Koga – WCGTV

Winnipeg, Manitoba
Thu Jan 27

The Wellness Prescription – Toronto – The Region FM

On Air - 8:20am MT
Tue Feb 01

CFPL AM – London, Ontario

On Air - 2:00pm MT
Wed Feb 02

CTV Calgary and Edmonton

On Air - 12:15pm MT
Sun Feb 06

Calgary Jewish Federation

Calgary, Alberta
Thu Feb 17

CBE Staff Convention

Online - Calgary, Alberta
Fri Feb 18

CBE Staff Convention

Online - Calgary, Alberta
Sat Feb 26

Music Therapy Association of Ontario

Online - Toronto, Ontario
Sat Apr 02

Dose of Happiness

Calgary, Alberta