Skip To Navigation Skip To Content

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 25

Outloud Presentation

Black Diamond
Mon Nov 18

Famous 5 – Girl’s Leadership Program

Calgary, Alberta
Wed Dec 04

Wellspring

Calgary, Alberta
Mon Dec 09

CAPS Convention – Meet the Experts

London, Ontario
Tue Jan 21

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Tue Jan 28

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Tue Feb 04

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Tue Feb 11

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Tue Feb 18

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Tue Feb 25

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Tue Mar 03

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Sat Mar 07

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 1

Calgary, Alberta
Sun Mar 08

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 1

Calgary, Alberta
Tue Mar 10

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Tue Mar 17

Health Entrepreneur’s HUB

Online
Thu Apr 23

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 1

Calgary, Alberta
Fri Apr 24

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 1

Calgary, Alberta
Wed Apr 29

Complete Purchasing Services

Calgary, Alberta
Fri Jul 17

Rocky Mountain Play Therapy Training

Calgary, Alberta
Mon Jul 27

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 2

Calgary, Alberta
Tue Jul 28

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 2

Calgary, Alberta
Thu Nov 26

Complete Purchasing Services

Online