Skip To Navigation Skip To Content

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 29

Arctic Child and Youth Foundation

Igloolik, Nunavut
Thu Jan 30

Arctic Child and Youth Foundation

Igloolik, Nunavut
Fri Jan 31

Arctic Child and Youth Foundation

Igloolik, Nunavut
Thu Feb 13

CBE Staff Association

Calgary, Alberta
Fri Feb 14

CBE Staff Association

Calgary, Alberta
Sat Mar 07

International Women’s Day Fundraiser

Calgary, Alberta
Sat Mar 07

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 1

Calgary, Alberta
Sun Mar 08

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 1

Calgary, Alberta
Wed Mar 11

FREE WEBINAR – How (and Why) to Design Purposeful Playlists

Online
Thu Apr 23

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 1

Calgary, Alberta
Fri Apr 24

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 1

Calgary, Alberta
Wed Apr 29

Complete Purchasing Services

Calgary, Alberta
Fri Jun 19

Private Function

Alberta
Sat Jun 20

Private Function

Alberta
Fri Jul 17

Rocky Mountain Play Therapy Training

Calgary, Alberta
Mon Jul 27

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 2

Calgary, Alberta
Tue Jul 28

Prairie Institute of Expressive Arts Therapy – Level 2

Calgary, Alberta
Wed Oct 07

Complete Purchasing Services

London, Ontario
Thu Nov 26

Complete Purchasing Services

Online